2019 Alabama Engineering Hall of Fame
L to R (First Row): Stan Biddick (accepting for I-22 Project), Jon Sharpe, Norm Tew, Steve Cook
L to R (Second Row): Carl Register, Zeke Smith, Lowell Christy, Tanya Fratto, Joe Greene (accepting for Dorothy Davidson)


Lowell Christy
Stephen Cook
Dorothy Davidson
Tanya Fratto
Carl Register
Jonathan Sharpe
Zeke Smith
Norman Tew


I-22 (Corridor X)